Staff

Staff

Tyra Burman

Accounting Associate | burmant@umbc.edu | Office: 410.234.8809 | Room: G010


Suzanne L. Crawford

Director of Administration | suzcraw@umbc.edu | Office: 410.234.8814 | Room: G009

 


Sakeena Garris

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Administration | garris@umbc.edu | Office: 410.234.8814 | Room: G007

 


Matthew Moore

Facilities Manager | mmoore@umbc.edu | Office: 410.234.8816 | Room: G014

 


Chad Nazworth

Coordinator | chadn@umbc.edu | Office: 410.385.6324 | Room: G007A

 


Tonya Queen

Manager | queent@umbc.edu | Office: 410.234.8807 | Room: G012


Michael Yates

Director of Facilities | yates@umbc.edu | Office: 410.385.6355 | Room: G015